Burlington Wards 4 & 7 NPA Meeting

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Neighborhood Planning Assemblies (NPAs) are grassroots, neighborhood organizations that were established in each of Burlington's seven Wards to empower citizen participation in City government. Working as neighborhood advocacy groups, Neighborhood Planning Assemblies facilitate communication between the citizens of Burlington and city government through regular meetings scheduled in each Ward. Wards 4 & 7 meet the third Tuesday of the month. Meeting place: Robert E. Miller Community Center 130 Gosse Court.

More on Redistricting: http://www.burlingtonvt.gov/CityCouncil/Ward-Redistricting/

Related Issues

Tags

Airtimes

1 Wednesday July 30, 2014 at 9:30 PM
2 Thursday July 31, 2014 at 2:30 AM
3 Thursday July 31, 2014 at 8:30 AM
4 Saturday August 2, 2014 at 10:15 PM
5 Sunday August 3, 2014 at 3:15 AM
6 Sunday August 3, 2014 at 9:15 AM
7 Monday August 4, 2014 at 8:00 PM
8 Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 1:00 AM
9 Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 7:00 AM
10 Wednesday August 6, 2014 at 9:10 PM
11 Thursday August 7, 2014 at 2:10 AM
12 Thursday August 7, 2014 at 8:10 AM
13 Thursday August 7, 2014 at 9:20 PM
14 Friday August 8, 2014 at 2:20 AM
15 Friday August 8, 2014 at 8:20 AM
16 Saturday August 9, 2014 at 10:10 PM
17 Sunday August 10, 2014 at 3:10 AM
18 Sunday August 10, 2014 at 9:10 AM
19 Saturday August 16, 2014 at 2:00 PM
20 Saturday August 16, 2014 at 9:40 PM
21 Sunday August 17, 2014 at 2:40 AM
22 Sunday August 17, 2014 at 8:40 AM
23 Sunday August 17, 2014 at 4:10 PM
24 Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 9:50 PM
25 Wednesday August 20, 2014 at 2:50 AM
26 Wednesday August 20, 2014 at 8:50 AM

Worker