CCTV Board

CCTV Center for Media & Democracy Board

Chittenden Community Television d/b/a CCTV Center for Media & Democracy is governed by a Board of Directors, including representatives from the public interest and business communities. The CCTV Board oversees all projects, including the contract for the operation of Town Meeting Television. CCTV's tax returns are open to the public and available at under Chittenden Community Television.

  • Tony Collier, Local Businessperson
  • Eric Covey, Visiting Nurses Assocation
  • Bryan Davis, Transportation Planner, CCRPC 
  • Elaine Haney, Emerge Vermont | President
  • Mary Simons, Conversations on the Open Road 
  • Shay Totten, American Press Institute | Secretary

The CCTV board meets monthly on the 2nd Thursday at 10:15 a.m. These meetings are open to the public. Contact Meghan at morourke [at] cctv [dot] org to confirm meeting date/time/location.

For copies of the CCTV minutes please reach out to morourke [at] cctv [dot] org