Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV Center for Media & Democracy
Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions


MEET THE STAFF

PROGRAMS & CONTACTS

Town Meeting TV- Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

CCTV Productions - Dan Logan, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

 

STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Chief Archivist, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org, x17

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Solomon Zeitlyn, Digital Video Engineer, szeitlyn [at] cctv [dot] org, x11

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Aidan White, Production, awhite [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Michael Blood, CCTV Archives, mblood [at] cctv [dot] org

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Barrie Silver, Communications, bsilver [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x 15

Dan Logan, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

 

FIELD PRODUCERS

Aidan White
Charlie Giannoni
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org

 

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Presents Virtual Primary Election Candidate Forums

Beginning Thursday, July 16th, Town Meeting TV will present candidate forums for many of the (down-ticket) contested seats that are on the ballot in Chittenden County. Visit www.cctv.org/watch-tv/elections for election-related events and resources. Live broadcasts, recorded meetings, and other local programs can also be found on YouTube: www.youtube.com/townmeetingtv

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy