Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV's Center for Media & Democracy
Channel 17/Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions


MEET THE STAFF

PROGRAMS & CONTACTS

Channel 17 - Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

CCTV Productions - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

 

STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Chief Archivist, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org, x17

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Solomon Zeitlyn, Digital Video Engineer, szeitlyn [at] cctv [dot] org, x11

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Aidan White, Production, awhite [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x 15

Dan Logan, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

 

FIELD PRODUCERS

Aidan White
Charlie Giannoni
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org

 

Featured Story

Alliance for Community Media says FCC Cable Vote Will Harm Local Media

The proposed rules would allow cable companies to assign market values to these benefits and then charge the amount back to local communities in most cases. Benefits include items like free cable subscriptions to schools, discounts for the elderly, and fiber connectivity to local government buildings like police departments, fire stations, and libraries.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy