Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV's Center for Media & Democracy
Channel 17/Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966 & 802.862.1645
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions


MEET THE STAFF

PROGRAMS & CONTACTS

Channel 17 - Christopher Wiersema, Channel Director, cwiersema [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

CCTV Productions - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

or Christopher Wiersema, cwiersema [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

 

STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Channel 17 Archivist, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org, x17

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Jessica Bright, Network Administrator, jbright [at] cctv [dot] org x25

Andrew Crawford, Technical Director, acrawford [at] cctv [dot] org, x11

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Ned McEleney, Production, ned [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Meghan O'Rourke, Training and Social Media Coordinator, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Christopher Wiersema, Channel Coordinator, cwiersema [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

 

FIELD PRODUCERS

Charlie Giannoni

Alex Lavin

Scott Moody

Samantha Schwartz

Contact field producers through Christopher Wiersema, cwiersema [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

Featured Story

CCTV Welcomes New Board Chair Jason Pelletier

The CCTV Center for Media & Democracy Board is pleased to announce election of Jason Pelletier as its newest President. Jason assumes Board leadership from Michael McNamara, longtime supporter of CCTV and Channel 17 producer who served as Board President from 2013.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy