Contact Us

CONTACT US

We love to hear from you. Please contact us with your questions and suggestions.

CCTV Center for Media & Democracy
Town Meeting TV
CCTV Productions

Phone: 802.862.3966
Location: 294 North Winooski Avenue, Burlington VT 05401-3680

Get Directions


MEET THE STAFF

PROGRAMS & CONTACTS

Town Meeting TV- Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

CCTV Productions - Dan Logan, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

Business Office - Sarah Berger, Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Executive Director - Lauren-Glenn Davitian, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

 

STAFF LIST

Nat Ayer, Chief Archivist, nayer [at] cctv [dot] org, x17

Sarah Berger, Business Manager, sberger [at] cctv [dot] org, x10

Solomon Zeitlyn, Digital Video Engineer, szeitlyn [at] cctv [dot] org, x11

Lauren-Glenn Davitian, Executive Director, davitian [at] cctv [dot] org, x12

Meghan O'Rourke, Channel Director, morourke [at] cctv [dot] org, x16

Kevin Harms, Production, kharms [at] cctv [dot] org

Aidan White, Production, awhite [at] cctv [dot] org, x15

Michael Blood, CCTV Archives, mblood [at] cctv [dot] org

Kathleen Swanson, Development, kathleen [at] cctv [dot] org

Barrie Silver, Communications, bsilver [at] cctv [dot] org

Kim Villemaire, Master Control, kvillemaire [at] cctv [dot] org, x 15

Dan Logan, Channel Coordinator, maketv [at] cctv [dot] org, x13

 

FIELD PRODUCERS

Aidan White
Charlie Giannoni
Mike Kusmit
Scott Moody
James Rader

Contact field producers through maketv [at] cctv [dot] org

 

Featured Story

Your Front-Row Seat to Elections - Contribute Today!

Tune in to Town Meeting TV on Tuesday, November 3rd for local, state and national election results, interviews and analysis. Your contribution helps grease the wheels of democracy. Thank you from all of us at Town Meeting TV!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy