Think Local: Burlington College Free Legal Clinic

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Various current events topics are discussed. Sponsored by the Caroline Fund.  The Caroline Baird Critchfield Fund for Women in Need shall assist women
in emergencies to create independent, safe, healthy and creative lives. 

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday July 6, 2012 at 5:25 PM
2 Monday July 9, 2012 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday July 10, 2012 at 2:00 PM
4 Saturday July 14, 2012 at 3:30 PM
5 Tuesday July 17, 2012 at 2:00 PM
6 Sunday July 22, 2012 at 4:00 PM
7 Tuesday July 24, 2012 at 2:00 PM
8 Saturday July 28, 2012 at 5:30 PM
9 Tuesday July 31, 2012 at 2:00 PM
10 Tuesday August 21, 2012 at 2:00 PM
11 Tuesday September 4, 2012 at 2:00 PM

Related Issues

    Related Tags