Preservation Burlington: Burlington's Grand Estates

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Liisa Reimann talks with Thomas Visser, Director of the UVM Graduate Program in Historic Preservation, about some of his research on Burlington's Grand Estates.

More information, please click here: www.preservationburlington.org

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday July 25, 2019 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday July 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday July 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM
4 Tuesday August 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM
5 Wednesday August 7, 2019 at 11:30 PM
6 Thursday August 8, 2019 at 4:30 AM
7 Thursday August 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM
8 Tuesday August 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM
9 Thursday August 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM
10 Monday August 26, 2019 at 5:25 PM
11 Tuesday August 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Worker

Aidan White

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Primary 2020 Election Coverage Kick Off

This election season is looking pretty different isn’t it? One great thing is that more and more people are showing interest and investment in the political process and it is likely we will see some large turnout at the ‘polls’ this August 11 and November 3 - even if the polls are voting by mail!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy