Preservation Burlington: Champlain Housing Trust

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Ron Wanamaker speaks with Amy Demetrowitz of the Champlain Housing Trust on their Preservation Burlington Award and their affordable housing/historic building renovations.  Monthly call in show hosted by Preservation Burlington

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Saturday March 9, 2013 at 2:30 PM
2 Thursday March 28, 2013 at 5:25 PM
3 Friday March 29, 2013 at 7:00 PM
4 Tuesday April 2, 2013 at 2:30 PM
5 Saturday April 6, 2013 at 3:00 PM
6 Tuesday April 9, 2013 at 2:30 PM
7 Sunday April 14, 2013 at 5:00 PM
8 Tuesday April 16, 2013 at 2:30 PM
9 Saturday April 20, 2013 at 6:00 PM
10 Tuesday April 23, 2013 at 2:30 PM