Legal Services Law Line of Vermont: Health Care Advocates

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Tom Garrett, Executive Director of Legal Services Law Line of Vermont., Inc. speaks with McKenna Freese, Dylan Frazer, and Dani Fuoco, all Health Care Advocates with        Law Line of Vermont.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday December 16, 2013 at 4:00 PM
2 Sunday December 22, 2013 at 4:00 PM
3 Monday December 23, 2013 at 3:30 PM
4 Thursday December 26, 2013 at 1:00 PM
5 Saturday December 28, 2013 at 9:15 PM
6 Sunday December 29, 2013 at 2:15 AM
7 Sunday December 29, 2013 at 8:15 AM
8 Sunday December 29, 2013 at 4:30 PM
9 Tuesday December 31, 2013 at 5:35 AM
10 Tuesday December 31, 2013 at 11:35 AM
11 Wednesday January 1, 2014 at 3:05 PM
12 Friday January 3, 2014 at 12:05 AM
13 Friday January 3, 2014 at 5:05 AM
14 Friday January 3, 2014 at 11:05 AM
15 Friday January 3, 2014 at 6:30 PM
16 Saturday January 4, 2014 at 5:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Results of December 7th Special Election - unofficial

    QUESTION 1 APPROVAL OF GENERAL OBLIGATION BONDS FOR CITY CAPITAL PLAN PROJECTS
    YES 3945 57.29%
    NO 2941 42.71%
    (requires a 2/3 majority to pass)

    QUESTION 2. ISSUANCE OF REVENUE BONDS FOR BURLINGTON ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT PROJECTS
    YES 4826 69.96%
    NO 2072 30.04%

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy