ECOS in Action: Linking Transportation to Economic Development

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Eric Agnero hosts Sandy Thibault, Campus Area Transportation Management Assoc. (CATMA) and Michele Boomhower, Assistant Director CCRPC, Transportation Director. CCRPC.org  www.ecosproject.com

Related Issues

    Tags

      Airtimes

      1 Thursday August 15, 2013 at 5:25 PM
      2 Friday August 16, 2013 at 7:00 PM
      3 Monday August 19, 2013 at 4:30 PM
      4 Monday August 26, 2013 at 4:30 PM
      5 Saturday August 31, 2013 at 3:30 PM
      6 Sunday September 1, 2013 at 4:30 PM
      7 Monday September 2, 2013 at 4:30 PM
      8 Saturday September 7, 2013 at 5:00 PM
      9 Sunday September 15, 2013 at 6:30 PM

      Featured Story

      Schedule of Town Meeting 2016 Live Election Forums

      Channel 17 Town Meeting Television launches coverage of municipal elections for Burlington, South Burlington, Essex, Williston, Winooski. Election forums, featuring candidates and ballot questions, start on Thursday, February 11 at 5:25 p.m. Viewers are encouraged to call in with questions at 802.862.3966. Channel 17's Election coverage culminates on Tuesday, March 1st with live results coverage, starting at 7 p.m.

      Read more...

      More News from the Center for Media and Democracy