Nuclear Free Future: Nuclear Waste: The Gift That Keeps on Giving

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Margaret Harrington speaks with Arnie Gundersen of Fairewinds Energy Education.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday December 14, 2012 at 6:00 PM
2 Thursday December 20, 2012 at 4:05 PM
3 Saturday December 22, 2012 at 7:00 PM
4 Friday December 28, 2012 at 4:30 PM
5 Saturday December 29, 2012 at 7:00 PM
6 Monday December 31, 2012 at 12:10 AM
7 Monday December 31, 2012 at 5:10 AM
8 Monday December 31, 2012 at 11:10 AM
9 Monday December 31, 2012 at 4:30 PM
10 Wednesday January 2, 2013 at 4:15 PM
11 Sunday January 6, 2013 at 4:30 PM
12 Wednesday January 9, 2013 at 1:00 PM
13 Thursday January 10, 2013 at 6:05 AM
14 Thursday January 10, 2013 at 12:05 PM
15 Sunday January 13, 2013 at 7:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

    Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy