All About Alzheimer's: Ways We Can Help

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Vermont Alzheimer's Association Executive Director, Martha Richardson, Maggie Lewis, Director of Programs & Services and Joel Gluck, Senior HelpLine Supervisor and Information & Assistance Resource Manager at Champlain Valley Area Agency on Aging talk about the statistics of Alzheimers and what resources are available for you or a family member. More information at: http://www.alz.org/vermont/index.asp

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday June 16, 2011 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday June 17, 2011 at 7:00 PM
3 Sunday June 19, 2011 at 7:00 PM
4 Monday June 20, 2011 at 4:00 PM
5 Saturday June 25, 2011 at 4:00 PM
6 Sunday June 26, 2011 at 6:30 PM
7 Monday June 27, 2011 at 4:30 PM
8 Tuesday July 5, 2011 at 3:30 PM
9 Saturday July 9, 2011 at 5:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

    Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy