Feminist Media Review: Women and the Media

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Peggy Luhrs discusses the role of women in media, the relation of women and nature, and how the media talks about natural disasters.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday September 11, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday September 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday September 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM
4 Saturday September 23, 2017 at 12:00 AM
5 Saturday September 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM
6 Saturday September 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM
7 Sunday September 24, 2017 at 4:30 PM
8 Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 1:30 PM
9 Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 1:30 PM
10 Tuesday October 10, 2017 at 1:30 PM
11 Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM
12 Tuesday October 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM