Common Good Vermont: Women's Leadership Circle

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Common Good Vermont interviews Kerry E. Secrest, Watershed Coaching, and two current Women's Leadership Circle participants from Chittenden County, Stephanie Lowe, Director of Talent Development, Seventh Generation and Beth Sightler, Executive Director, Champlain Community Services on nonprofit leadership.
 

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday April 10, 2015 at 3:00 PM
2 Thursday April 16, 2015 at 4:00 PM
3 Saturday April 18, 2015 at 6:00 PM
4 Monday April 20, 2015 at 4:00 PM
5 Thursday April 23, 2015 at 6:30 PM
6 Friday April 24, 2015 at 2:30 PM
7 Sunday April 26, 2015 at 5:00 PM
8 Monday April 27, 2015 at 1:30 PM
9 Wednesday April 29, 2015 at 6:30 PM
10 Saturday May 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM

Worker

jackie and Kim

Featured Story

PEG TV Public Hearing

MONDAY, OCTOBER 21st: Share your thoughts on the value of PEG access channels and services to Vermont communities, the costs of such programming and services, and funding options to support programming and services at a PEG TV Public Hearing on October 21st.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy