Artful Word: Biggest Waves and Sunset on Lake Champlain

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

James Gero, community producer, records and edits footage of waves along the shore of Lake Champlain.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Saturday November 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM
2 Saturday November 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM
3 Thursday November 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM
4 Saturday November 25, 2017 at 2:30 PM
5 Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM
6 Friday December 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM
7 Sunday December 31, 2017 at 11:30 PM
8 Monday January 1, 2018 at 4:30 AM
9 Monday January 1, 2018 at 10:30 AM
10 Thursday March 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM
11 Friday March 16, 2018 at 6:00 AM
12 Friday March 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM
13 Sunday March 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM
14 Thursday March 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM

Worker

James A. Gero

Featured Story

Job Posting: Video Support Engineer at CCTV/Channel 17/ Town Meeting Television

CCTV is looking for a creative problem solver with hands on experience in video engineering and desk top support to provide technical services to CCTV & Town Meeting Television. The Video Engineer works with the Systems Engineer to run our current multi-media operations and deliver local public affairs media in a post-cable world. The successful candidate will have strong skills and experience managing business information technology functions including some MySQL/MariaDB database administration, financial systems, CRM, desktop support, website CMS troubleshooting and maintenance, Google Apps administration, telephone and video conferencing.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy