Positively Vermont: Bobolink Project

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Dennis McMahon speaks with Allan Strong, Associate Dean/Associate Professor of the Rubenstein School of Environmental and Natural Resources at University of Vermont, on the Bobolink Project.  More information at: www.bobolinkproject.com   The Bobolink Project is a non-profit research program based out of the University of Connecticut and the University of Vermont. The project provides a brand-new way to connect your environmental values with the farmers who can help.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Saturday April 18, 2015 at 2:00 PM
2 Sunday April 19, 2015 at 4:00 PM
3 Thursday April 23, 2015 at 3:00 PM
4 Saturday April 25, 2015 at 6:00 PM
5 Monday April 27, 2015 at 6:00 PM
6 Sunday May 3, 2015 at 1:00 PM
7 Monday May 4, 2015 at 6:20 PM
8 Tuesday May 5, 2015 at 11:55 PM
9 Wednesday May 6, 2015 at 4:55 AM
10 Wednesday May 6, 2015 at 10:55 AM

Related Issues

Related Tags

Featured Story

Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy