Burlington Mayor's Show: Burlington Solar Shopper Program

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Chris Burns, Jennifer Green, and Darren Springer, of the Burlington Electric Department, share exciting opportunities around solar power for Burlington residents.

Burlington Electric Department Solar Shopper Program

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday August 23, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday August 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday August 28, 2017 at 1:00 PM
4 Wednesday August 30, 2017 at 11:30 PM
5 Thursday August 31, 2017 at 4:30 AM
6 Thursday August 31, 2017 at 10:30 AM
7 Saturday September 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM
8 Monday September 4, 2017 at 1:00 PM
9 Monday September 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM
10 Monday September 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM
11 Monday September 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM

Featured Story

PEG TV Summer Study Committee Meets to Discuss Potential Funding Sources

On June 20th, Governor Phil Scott signed the Broadband Bill - now Act 79 of 2019 - in Dover, Vermont. This new law aims to expand access to broadband services and also includes a Study Committee that will consider issues related to the future availability and funding of Public, Educational, and Government (PEG) access television.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy