Burlington Telecom Advisory Board Meeting

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Agenda Items

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.


Learn more with the Burlington Telecom Advisory Board about the condition of the sale process for Burlington Telecom. The advisory board meetings are normally the 2nd Wednesday of the month. The board is made up of: David Provost, Joan Shannon, Karen Paul, Clem Nilan, Theresa Alberghini DiPalma, Tim Halvorson, and Jane Knodell.

Order Now!



1 Monday July 17, 2017 at 6:40 PM
2 Tuesday July 18, 2017 at 6:10 AM
3 Tuesday July 18, 2017 at 12:10 PM
4 Friday July 21, 2017 at 3:50 PM
5 Sunday July 23, 2017 at 5:50 PM
6 Wednesday July 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM
7 Thursday July 27, 2017 at 9:50 PM
8 Friday July 28, 2017 at 2:50 AM
9 Friday July 28, 2017 at 8:50 AM


Charlie Gianonni

Featured Story

CCTV Welcomes New Board Chair Jason Pelletier

The CCTV Center for Media & Democracy Board is pleased to announce election of Jason Pelletier as its newest President. Jason assumes Board leadership from Michael McNamara, longtime supporter of CCTV and Channel 17 producer who served as Board President from 2013.


More News from the Center for Media and Democracy