Summer Camp 2010: CarShare

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Channel 17 Community TV Summer Camp community profile on CarShare VT.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday August 16, 2010 at 4:55 PM
2 Tuesday August 17, 2010 at 6:30 PM
3 Friday August 20, 2010 at 5:00 PM
4 Friday August 20, 2010 at 8:45 PM
5 Saturday August 21, 2010 at 2:45 AM
6 Saturday August 21, 2010 at 8:45 AM
7 Sunday August 22, 2010 at 7:30 PM
8 Saturday September 4, 2010 at 12:31 AM
9 Saturday September 4, 2010 at 6:32 AM
10 Saturday September 4, 2010 at 12:32 PM
11 Tuesday September 7, 2010 at 4:49 PM
12 Friday October 29, 2010 at 2:53 PM
13 Thursday November 11, 2010 at 1:00 PM
14 Sunday November 14, 2010 at 1:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    PEG TV Public Hearing

    MONDAY, OCTOBER 21st: Share your thoughts on the value of PEG access channels and services to Vermont communities, the costs of such programming and services, and funding options to support programming and services at a PEG TV Public Hearing on October 21st.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy