Burlington Mayor's Show: CEDO Lead Program

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Community and Economic Development Office (CEDO) Lead Program Outreach Specialist Lauren Pyatt speaks with Todd Rawlings, CEDO Housing Program Manager, Jeff Tanguay, Burlington Lead Program Senior Program Specialist.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday June 28, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday June 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday July 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM
4 Monday July 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM
5 Friday July 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM
6 Monday July 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM
7 Thursday July 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM
8 Thursday July 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM
9 Thursday July 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM
10 Monday July 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM
11 Monday July 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM
12 Monday August 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM