Burlington CEDO Show: Civic Engagement

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Phet Keomanyvanh of CEDO hosts a discussion with Burlington Neighborhood Planning Assembly coordinators Alex Farrell, Ward 4 Steering Committee Member, and Ben Lahey, CEDO Intern, on Civic Engagement.

For more information visit the website for Burlington CEDO.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday November 27, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday November 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Friday December 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM
4 Friday December 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM
5 Wednesday December 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM
6 Thursday December 14, 2017 at 3:30 AM
7 Thursday December 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM
8 Friday December 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM
9 Friday December 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM
10 Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 3:30 PM
11 Friday January 19, 2018 at 2:30 PM

Worker

Kevin Harms

Featured Story

Federal Judge Grants VT Access Network Status in Comcast Case Against the Public Utility Commission

Judge Geoffrey Crawford of the U.S. District Court has granted Vermont Access Network (VAN) intervenor status in Comcast’s challenge to the Vermont Public Utility Commission’s (PUC) Docket 8301 Order that put specific conditions on Comcast’s continued operation in Vermont.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy