Comparing Life in Russia and America

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Vera Bade, World Citizen, shares perceptions and realities of the similarities of Russian and American people.

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 10/13/2015
  • Catalog Number: 10612
  • Archive Number: 10612
  • Series: none
  • Length: *0:15:47
  • Town: National
  • Geography: International
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type:

Airtimes

1 Thursday October 15, 2015 at 3:40 PM
2 Saturday October 17, 2015 at 2:40 PM
3 Monday October 19, 2015 at 4:00 PM
4 Tuesday October 20, 2015 at 3:35 PM
5 Wednesday October 21, 2015 at 2:30 PM
6 Saturday October 24, 2015 at 3:40 PM
7 Sunday October 25, 2015 at 7:00 PM
8 Tuesday October 27, 2015 at 2:05 PM
9 Thursday October 29, 2015 at 1:00 PM
10 Sunday November 1, 2015 at 4:40 PM