To Watch Current Video Visit Our Youtube Page

Our web video is currently down! We are working as diligently as we can to bring it back to you. For now, visit our Youtube page for all content. Thank you for your patience! Here.

Democratic Primary Forum for Assistant Judge

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Candidates: Suzanne Brown, Charles Delaney, Connie Cain Ramsey, and Zachary York

Moderator: Diane Meyerhoff

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 31, 2018 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday August 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM
3 Thursday August 2, 2018 at 5:30 AM
4 Thursday August 2, 2018 at 11:30 AM
5 Saturday August 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM
6 Monday August 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM
7 Saturday August 11, 2018 at 10:33 PM
8 Sunday August 12, 2018 at 3:33 AM
9 Sunday August 12, 2018 at 9:33 AM
10 Friday October 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM
11 Saturday October 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM
12 Sunday October 28, 2018 at 3:00 AM
13 Sunday October 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM
14 Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 11:00 PM
15 Thursday November 1, 2018 at 4:00 AM
16 Thursday November 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Related Issues

Related Tags