Summer Camp 2008: Five Short Stop-Motion PSA's

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

A series of short stop motion animation Public Service Announcmenets created by the TV Summer Campers 2008. Includes, Save the Rainforest, The Environment, Wear a Helmet, Pass the Fun and Pick up Trash.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday August 4, 2008 at 5:34 AM
2 Monday August 4, 2008 at 11:34 AM
3 Thursday August 28, 2008 at 4:54 PM
4 Wednesday September 3, 2008 at 6:59 PM
5 Saturday October 4, 2008 at 8:31 PM
6 Sunday October 5, 2008 at 1:31 AM
7 Sunday October 5, 2008 at 7:31 AM
8 Sunday October 5, 2008 at 1:31 PM
9 Friday October 10, 2008 at 10:25 PM
10 Saturday October 11, 2008 at 3:25 AM
11 Saturday October 11, 2008 at 9:25 AM
12 Saturday October 11, 2008 at 3:25 PM
13 Thursday November 20, 2008 at 12:01 AM
14 Thursday November 20, 2008 at 5:01 AM
15 Thursday November 20, 2008 at 11:01 AM
16 Monday April 27, 2009 at 1:56 PM
17 Saturday May 2, 2009 at 4:25 PM
18 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 5:41 AM
19 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 11:41 AM
20 Thursday June 11, 2009 at 4:11 PM
21 Friday June 12, 2009 at 3:25 PM
22 Wednesday July 8, 2009 at 6:51 PM
23 Saturday July 11, 2009 at 5:41 AM
24 Saturday July 11, 2009 at 11:41 AM

Worker

O'Rourke

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    PEG TV Summer Study Committee Meets to Discuss Potential Funding Sources

    On June 20th, Governor Phil Scott signed the Broadband Bill - now Act 79 of 2019 - in Dover, Vermont. This new law aims to expand access to broadband services and also includes a Study Committee that will consider issues related to the future availability and funding of Public, Educational, and Government (PEG) access television.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy