General Election Forum 2016 - Candidates for State Representative Chittenden-6-2

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

2016 General Election Forum with Jean O'Sullivan (D-Incumbent), Candidate for State Representative Chittenden-6-2. Moderated by Diane Meyerhoff.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday October 5, 2016 at 6:30 PM
2 Saturday October 8, 2016 at 3:40 PM
3 Sunday October 9, 2016 at 5:10 PM
4 Monday October 10, 2016 at 3:10 PM
5 Wednesday October 12, 2016 at 10:10 PM
6 Thursday October 13, 2016 at 3:10 AM
7 Thursday October 13, 2016 at 9:10 AM
8 Saturday October 15, 2016 at 3:45 PM
9 Sunday October 16, 2016 at 9:40 PM
10 Monday October 17, 2016 at 2:40 AM
11 Monday October 17, 2016 at 8:40 AM
12 Monday October 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM
13 Monday October 31, 2016 at 2:01 PM
14 Sunday November 6, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Featured Story

Job Posting: Video Support Engineer at CCTV/Channel 17/ Town Meeting Television

CCTV is looking for a creative problem solver with hands on experience in video engineering and desk top support to provide technical services to CCTV & Town Meeting Television. The Video Engineer works with the Systems Engineer to run our current multi-media operations and deliver local public affairs media in a post-cable world. The successful candidate will have strong skills and experience managing business information technology functions including some MySQL/MariaDB database administration, financial systems, CRM, desktop support, website CMS troubleshooting and maintenance, Google Apps administration, telephone and video conferencing.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy