Woodchuck Report: Gun Rights, Cannabis Regulation, and the State Budget

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Bonnie Scott gives an update on current events from a Libertarian Party perspective. This week the Woodchuck Report screens some Libertarian-themed videos and discusses gun rights, cannabis regulation, and the state budget.

WoodChuck Report on Facebook

Upcoming Events

Libertarian Party Twitter

Libertarian Party Facebook page

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday August 11, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Monday August 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday August 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM
4 Saturday August 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM
5 Sunday August 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM
6 Sunday August 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM
7 Tuesday August 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM
8 Tuesday August 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM
9 Thursday August 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM
10 Tuesday September 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM
11 Tuesday September 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Worker

Alex Lavin

Featured Story

Stop the FCC From Gutting Public Access Television

The Federal Communications Commission is considering a new rule that will jeopardize community media organizations like Channel 17. Stop the FCC from gutting public access TV! Let them know why you think community media is important.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy