Happy Collaborator

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

A poignant documentary by Mike Hazard that portrays George Stoney as a filmmaker, teacher of film, and media activist. George is widely known as "the father of public access."

Summary

  • Production Date: 08/26/2016
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Archive Number: ?
  • Series: none
  • Length: *0:54:51
  • Town: National
  • Geography: National
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Friday August 26, 2016 at 6:00 PM
2 Monday August 29, 2016 at 5:30 AM
3 Monday August 29, 2016 at 11:30 AM
4 Tuesday August 30, 2016 at 1:30 PM
5 Thursday September 1, 2016 at 5:30 AM
6 Thursday September 1, 2016 at 11:30 AM
7 Thursday October 20, 2016 at 4:00 PM
8 Wednesday January 4, 2017 at 11:00 PM
9 Thursday January 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM
10 Thursday January 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM
11 Monday January 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM
12 Monday January 9, 2017 at 11:30 AM
13 Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
14 Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 5:30 AM
15 Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 11:30 AM

Worker

Alliance for Community Media (ACM)

Related Issues

Related Tags