What is Not Working in Mental Health Systems and Other Organizations: Interview with Paul Dupre

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Marj Berthold continues her series of programs on "What is Not Working in the Vermont Mental Health System." Interview with VT Commissioner of Mental Health, Paul Dupre.To learn more about Marj watch: Tremors in The System; The Help You Need vs The Help You Get 01/01/2009

 

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 8, 2014 at 6:00 PM
2 Wednesday July 9, 2014 at 4:15 PM
3 Thursday July 10, 2014 at 1:00 PM
4 Friday July 11, 2014 at 6:00 PM
5 Saturday July 12, 2014 at 3:30 PM
6 Tuesday July 15, 2014 at 1:30 PM
7 Wednesday July 16, 2014 at 4:00 PM
8 Friday July 18, 2014 at 1:00 PM
9 Monday July 21, 2014 at 4:00 PM

Related Issues

    Related Tags

      Featured Story

      Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

      Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

      Read more...

      More News from the Center for Media and Democracy