A Legacy of Mercy: Celebrating the Vermont Sisters of Mercy

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The Sisters of Mercy are a religious order of Catholic women who came to Vermont in the late 1800's.  This video talks about their dedication to improving the lives of Vermonters and their strong belief in social justice.  For more information visit www.mercyconnections.org.

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 05/18/2010
  • Catalog Number: 8635
  • Archive Number: 8635
  • Series: none
  • Length: 00:10:23
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Wednesday May 19, 2010 at 7:30 PM
2 Thursday May 20, 2010 at 6:20 AM
3 Thursday May 20, 2010 at 12:20 PM
4 Saturday May 22, 2010 at 6:15 PM
5 Sunday May 23, 2010 at 7:00 PM
6 Monday May 24, 2010 at 6:00 PM
7 Monday May 31, 2010 at 12:15 AM
8 Monday May 31, 2010 at 5:15 AM
9 Monday May 31, 2010 at 11:15 AM
10 Wednesday June 2, 2010 at 6:29 AM
11 Wednesday June 2, 2010 at 12:29 PM
12 Thursday June 10, 2010 at 1:33 PM
13 Wednesday October 13, 2010 at 9:17 PM
14 Thursday October 14, 2010 at 2:17 AM
15 Thursday October 14, 2010 at 8:17 AM
16 Wednesday December 8, 2010 at 4:50 PM
17 Saturday March 26, 2011 at 6:48 PM

Worker

Jess Wilson