Woodchuck Report: Marijuana Legislation in Vermont and Net Neutrality

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Special Guest-Host Varpilah Chase discusses the marijuana legalization bill that was just passed in the Vermont House and Senate as well as the future of net neutrality after the recent change of status for Internet Service Providers by the Federal Communications Commission.

WoodChuck Report on Facebook

Upcoming Events

Libertarian Party Twitter

Libertarian Party Facebook page

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday January 12, 2018 at 5:25 PM
2 Monday January 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday January 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM
4 Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
5 Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM
6 Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 3:00 PM
7 Friday February 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM
8 Friday February 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM
9 Friday February 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM
10 Monday February 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM
11 Tuesday February 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Worker

Jessica Bright

Featured Story

Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy