On the Waterfront: Migrant Justice

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Melinda Moulton speaks with Natalia Fajardo and Danilo Lopez of Migrant Justice.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday July 18, 2012 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday July 19, 2012 at 7:00 PM
3 Sunday July 22, 2012 at 2:00 PM
4 Tuesday July 24, 2012 at 1:00 PM
5 Saturday July 28, 2012 at 3:30 PM
6 Tuesday July 31, 2012 at 1:00 PM
7 Sunday August 5, 2012 at 5:30 PM
8 Tuesday August 7, 2012 at 1:00 PM
9 Tuesday August 14, 2012 at 1:00 PM
10 Tuesday August 21, 2012 at 1:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Town Meeting TV Presents Virtual Primary Election Candidate Forums

    Beginning Thursday, July 16th, Town Meeting TV will present candidate forums for many of the (down-ticket) contested seats that are on the ballot in Chittenden County. Visit www.cctv.org/watch-tv/elections for election-related events and resources. Live broadcasts, recorded meetings, and other local programs can also be found on YouTube: www.youtube.com/townmeetingtv

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy