Open Discussion - The Appointment of Burlington Police Chief Brandon del Pozo

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Those concerned about the appointment process, about del Pozo specifically, and/or about the institution of policing as a whole, join in this community conversation to brainstorm ways to come together as a community to support one another. It is hoped that action steps come from this discussion.

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 07/27/2015
  • Catalog Number: 10511
  • Archive Number: 10511
  • Series: none
  • Length: *1:40:35
  • Town: Burlington
  • Geography: Burlington
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type:

Airtimes

1 Thursday July 30, 2015 at 1:00 PM
2 Saturday August 1, 2015 at 8:00 PM
3 Sunday August 2, 2015 at 1:00 AM
4 Sunday August 2, 2015 at 7:00 AM
5 Sunday August 2, 2015 at 4:00 PM
6 Tuesday August 4, 2015 at 8:35 PM
7 Wednesday August 5, 2015 at 1:35 AM
8 Wednesday August 5, 2015 at 7:35 AM
9 Wednesday August 5, 2015 at 2:00 PM
10 Saturday August 8, 2015 at 5:00 PM
11 Wednesday August 12, 2015 at 2:35 PM
12 Thursday August 13, 2015 at 3:00 PM
13 Saturday August 15, 2015 at 8:45 PM
14 Sunday August 16, 2015 at 1:45 AM
15 Sunday August 16, 2015 at 7:45 AM

Worker

Kim Villemaire