Republican Primary Forum - Vermont Gubernatorial Candidates 2016

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

2016 Republican Primary Forum with Candidates for Vermont Governor: Phill Scott and Bruce Lisman. Moderated by Lauren-Glenn Davitian.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday July 22, 2016 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday July 26, 2016 at 6:00 PM
3 Wednesday July 27, 2016 at 5:30 AM
4 Wednesday July 27, 2016 at 11:30 AM
5 Friday July 29, 2016 at 1:00 PM
6 Saturday July 30, 2016 at 5:40 AM
7 Saturday July 30, 2016 at 11:40 AM
8 Sunday July 31, 2016 at 9:00 PM
9 Monday August 1, 2016 at 2:00 AM
10 Monday August 1, 2016 at 8:00 AM
11 Wednesday August 3, 2016 at 9:10 PM
12 Thursday August 4, 2016 at 2:10 AM
13 Thursday August 4, 2016 at 8:10 AM
14 Saturday August 6, 2016 at 9:10 PM
15 Sunday August 7, 2016 at 2:10 AM
16 Sunday August 7, 2016 at 8:10 AM

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Primary 2020 Election Coverage Kick Off

This election season is looking pretty different isn’t it? One great thing is that more and more people are showing interest and investment in the political process and it is likely we will see some large turnout at the ‘polls’ this August 11 and November 3 - even if the polls are voting by mail!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy