On the Waterfront: United Way of Chittenden County - Martha Maksym

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Hosted by Melinda Moulton, Martha Maksym, Executive Director of United Way of Chittenden County.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday January 16, 2013 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday January 17, 2013 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday January 22, 2013 at 1:00 PM
4 Saturday January 26, 2013 at 7:05 PM
5 Tuesday January 29, 2013 at 1:00 PM
6 Sunday February 3, 2013 at 7:00 PM
7 Tuesday February 5, 2013 at 1:00 PM
8 Sunday February 10, 2013 at 4:30 PM
9 Tuesday February 12, 2013 at 1:00 PM
10 Tuesday February 26, 2013 at 1:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    August 11, 2020 Primary Night Results

    For unofficial results on election night, visit the Vermont Secretary of State's election results page. Results reported for Federal, statewide, Senate and House Seats. https://electionresults.vermont.gov/Index.html#/ In September and October, Town Meeting TV will bring you live candidate forums for all federal, statewide and local elections.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy