In the World of Winooski: Vermont Works for Women

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Mayor Seth Leonard speaks with Wendy Rice, Executive Director of Vermont Works For Women, on the programming for girls and women in Winooski and throughout Vermont. For more information: www.winooskivt.org or Follow on Facebook

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday August 22, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday August 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Sunday August 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM
4 Sunday August 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM
5 Sunday August 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM
6 Tuesday August 29, 2017 at 3:30 PM
7 Thursday August 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM
8 Tuesday September 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM
9 Tuesday September 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM
10 Tuesday September 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM
11 Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM
12 Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Worker

Alex Lavin

Featured Story

Federal Judge Grants VT Access Network Status in Comcast Case Against the Public Utility Commission

Judge Geoffrey Crawford of the U.S. District Court has granted Vermont Access Network (VAN) intervenor status in Comcast’s challenge to the Vermont Public Utility Commission’s (PUC) Docket 8301 Order that put specific conditions on Comcast’s continued operation in Vermont.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy