In the World of Winooski: Vermont Works for Women

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Mayor Seth Leonard speaks with Wendy Rice, Executive Director of Vermont Works For Women, on the programming for girls and women in Winooski and throughout Vermont. For more information: www.winooskivt.org or Follow on Facebook

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday August 22, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday August 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Sunday August 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM
4 Sunday August 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM
5 Sunday August 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM
6 Tuesday August 29, 2017 at 3:30 PM
7 Thursday August 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM
8 Tuesday September 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM
9 Tuesday September 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM
10 Tuesday September 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM
11 Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM
12 Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Worker

Alex Lavin

Featured Story

Job Posting: Video Support Engineer at CCTV/Channel 17/ Town Meeting Television

CCTV is looking for a creative problem solver with hands on experience in video engineering and desk top support to provide technical services to CCTV & Town Meeting Television. The Video Engineer works with the Systems Engineer to run our current multi-media operations and deliver local public affairs media in a post-cable world. The successful candidate will have strong skills and experience managing business information technology functions including some MySQL/MariaDB database administration, financial systems, CRM, desktop support, website CMS troubleshooting and maintenance, Google Apps administration, telephone and video conferencing.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy