The Women's Small Business Program: Women Moving Women Forward

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

CCTV Productions produced this video for Mercy Connection's Women's Small Business Program. Now in its 20th year, the WSBP has helped many women launch their own businesses. For more information visit www.wsbp.org.

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 06/18/2009
  • Catalog Number: CCTV
  • Archive Number:
  • Series: none
  • Length: 00:10:48
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Saturday July 4, 2009 at 7:30 PM
2 Thursday July 9, 2009 at 7:25 PM
3 Sunday July 12, 2009 at 5:45 PM
4 Monday July 13, 2009 at 7:20 PM
5 Tuesday July 14, 2009 at 7:24 PM
6 Saturday July 18, 2009 at 12:30 AM
7 Saturday July 18, 2009 at 5:30 AM
8 Saturday July 18, 2009 at 11:30 AM
9 Tuesday July 21, 2009 at 12:30 AM
10 Tuesday July 21, 2009 at 5:30 AM
11 Tuesday July 21, 2009 at 11:30 AM
12 Thursday September 17, 2009 at 7:29 PM
13 Monday September 21, 2009 at 2:47 PM
14 Tuesday October 13, 2009 at 12:20 AM
15 Tuesday October 13, 2009 at 5:20 AM
16 Tuesday October 13, 2009 at 11:20 AM
17 Tuesday August 10, 2010 at 8:46 PM
18 Wednesday August 11, 2010 at 1:46 AM
19 Wednesday August 11, 2010 at 6:29 AM
20 Wednesday August 11, 2010 at 7:46 AM
21 Wednesday August 11, 2010 at 12:29 PM
22 Thursday August 12, 2010 at 12:26 AM
23 Thursday August 12, 2010 at 5:26 AM
24 Thursday August 12, 2010 at 11:26 AM
25 Sunday August 15, 2010 at 3:48 PM
26 Friday September 10, 2010 at 6:23 AM
27 Friday September 10, 2010 at 12:23 PM
28 Monday September 27, 2010 at 4:55 PM

Worker

Jess Wilson