Poison Prevention In Somali-Bantu Maay-Maay

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance, translated by Abbie Turner

 

www.nnepc.org

1.800.222-1222

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 6:50 PM
2 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 11:29 PM
3 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 4:29 AM
4 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 10:29 AM
5 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 4:29 PM
6 Wednesday May 28, 2008 at 11:30 PM
7 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 4:30 AM
8 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 10:30 AM
9 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 4:30 PM
10 Thursday June 5, 2008 at 4:45 PM
11 Wednesday June 11, 2008 at 7:00 PM
12 Thursday June 12, 2008 at 7:00 PM
13 Wednesday October 1, 2008 at 11:30 PM
14 Sunday October 26, 2008 at 7:50 PM
15 Thursday October 1, 2009 at 6:30 AM
16 Thursday October 1, 2009 at 12:30 PM
17 Sunday July 17, 2011 at 7:30 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    CCTV Invites You To Celebrate 33 Years of Free Speech and Advocacy

    Thank you for all of the ways you make our collective work possible: as community media makers, activists and financial supporters. CCTV Center for Media & Democracy depends on all of us to keep the light shining through our front line advocacy, media education, and open networks. Please consider a gift to the CCTV Free Speech Fund or make a secure online gift at www.gvgb.co/vtgives-cctv

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy