Poison Prevention In Somali-Bantu Maay-Maay

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance, translated by Abbie Turner

 

www.nnepc.org

1.800.222-1222

Related Issues

Tags

    Airtimes

    1 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 6:50 PM
    2 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 11:29 PM
    3 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 4:29 AM
    4 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 10:29 AM
    5 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 4:29 PM
    6 Wednesday May 28, 2008 at 11:30 PM
    7 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 4:30 AM
    8 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 10:30 AM
    9 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 4:30 PM
    10 Thursday June 5, 2008 at 4:45 PM
    11 Wednesday June 11, 2008 at 7:00 PM
    12 Thursday June 12, 2008 at 7:00 PM
    13 Wednesday October 1, 2008 at 11:30 PM
    14 Sunday October 26, 2008 at 7:50 PM
    15 Thursday October 1, 2009 at 6:30 AM
    16 Thursday October 1, 2009 at 12:30 PM
    17 Sunday July 17, 2011 at 7:30 PM

    Featured Story

    Vermont Nonprofits Take Up Responsible Digital Data Practices

    Lucy Bernholz is serious about data rights and responsibilities. Digital Civil Society Chief at Stanford’s Center on Philanthropy, she travelled to Vermont mid-May to meet with 100 nonprofit leaders across Vermont (Burlington, Montpelier and Brattleboro). The arts, community development, libraries, coders, human services folks wanted to learn how to better handle sensitive data, figure out the pros and cons of Google for Nonprofits, and improve their archival management.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy