Poison Prevention In Somali-Bantu Maay-Maay

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance, translated by Abbie Turner

 

www.nnepc.org

1.800.222-1222

Related Issues

Tags

    Airtimes

    1 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 6:50 PM
    2 Wednesday May 21, 2008 at 11:29 PM
    3 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 4:29 AM
    4 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 10:29 AM
    5 Thursday May 22, 2008 at 4:29 PM
    6 Wednesday May 28, 2008 at 11:30 PM
    7 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 4:30 AM
    8 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 10:30 AM
    9 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 4:30 PM
    10 Thursday June 5, 2008 at 4:45 PM
    11 Wednesday June 11, 2008 at 7:00 PM
    12 Thursday June 12, 2008 at 7:00 PM
    13 Wednesday October 1, 2008 at 11:30 PM
    14 Sunday October 26, 2008 at 7:50 PM
    15 Thursday October 1, 2009 at 6:30 AM
    16 Thursday October 1, 2009 at 12:30 PM
    17 Sunday July 17, 2011 at 7:30 PM

    Featured Story

    Update From Our Friends at Free Press About the Comcast Merger

    More than a million people spoke out against the deal, and many in Washington listened. As was true in the Net Neutrality debate, the people-powered movement for Internet freedom has become a force to be reckoned with. The Department of Justice and Federal Communications Commission, which are charged with reviewing the deal, should be commended for listening to the people, reviewing the facts and standing up against Comcast’s multi-million dollar lobbying machine.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy