True North Reports TV: Balancing Vermont's Left Leaning Shift

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Robert Maynard speaks with Rob Roper, President of the Ethan Allen Institute, on the left leanings of the state and the role of conservatives/Republicans in balancing the trend.  www.truenorthreports.com

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday August 16, 2013 at 5:25 PM
2 Monday August 19, 2013 at 7:00 PM
3 Friday August 23, 2013 at 1:00 PM
4 Friday August 30, 2013 at 1:00 PM
5 Friday September 6, 2013 at 1:00 PM
6 Sunday September 8, 2013 at 5:30 PM
7 Friday September 13, 2013 at 1:00 PM
8 Saturday September 14, 2013 at 6:00 PM
9 Sunday September 15, 2013 at 6:00 PM
10 Friday September 20, 2013 at 1:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags