Burlington Mayor Announces Letters of Intent for Burlington Telecom

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Mayor of Burlington, Vermont Miro Weinberger announces the letters of intent from prospective buyers of the city-owned Burlington Telecom internet, phone, and cable television provider.

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday September 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM
2 Thursday September 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM
3 Thursday September 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM
4 Saturday September 23, 2017 at 10:30 PM
5 Sunday September 24, 2017 at 3:30 AM
6 Sunday September 24, 2017 at 9:30 AM
7 Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM
8 Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM
9 Saturday September 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM
10 Saturday September 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM
11 Monday October 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM
12 Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 1:00 AM
13 Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM
14 Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 7:00 AM
15 Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM
16 Thursday October 5, 2017 at 5:30 AM
17 Thursday October 5, 2017 at 11:30 AM

Worker

Alex Lavin

Featured Story

Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy