Curtis-Hoff Leadership Awards 2020

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The Vermont Democratic Party’s signature annual fundraiser, the Curtis-Hoff Leadership Awards, was held virtually this year both online and on Town Meeting TV cable.

The 2020 Curtis-Hoff Awards were hosted by Vermont Senate Majority Leader Becca Balint and include remarks from Senator Patrick Leahy, Senator Bernie Sanders, U.S. Representative Peter Welch, Democratic Nominee for Governor David Zuckerman, Democratic Nominee for Lieutenant Governor Molly Gray, Treasurer Beth Pearce, Secretary of State Jim Condos, and Attorney General TJ Donovan, plus a special message from Massachusetts Senator Elizabeth Warren.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday October 9, 2020 at 1:30 PM
2 Tuesday October 13, 2020 at 3:00 PM
3 Friday October 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
4 Tuesday October 20, 2020 at 10:00 PM
5 Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 3:00 AM
6 Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM
7 Sunday October 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
8 Monday October 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
9 Saturday October 31, 2020 at 3:00 PM
10 Friday November 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
11 Sunday November 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM
12 Monday January 4, 2021 at 12:00 AM

Worker

Kevin Harms

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Town Meeting Day 2021 Forums Begin January 14th

    To help voters better understand the people and questions on their local ballots, Town Meeting TV (formerly known as Channel 17) will present a series of candidate forums, budget presentations, and other election-related programs beginning Thursday, January 14th.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy