Judge Ben: Drug Treatment and the Courts - The Rapid Arraignment and Intervention Program

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Judge Ben Joseph speaks with Burlington Police Chief Mike Schirling and Community Coordinator for the Rapid Arraignment & Intervention Program, Erika Smart, on a new court program developed through the Chittenden County State's Attorney's office and Burlington Police Department.

Related Issues

Tags

    Airtimes

    1 Thursday September 16, 2010 at 6:00 PM
    2 Sunday September 19, 2010 at 1:00 PM
    3 Monday September 20, 2010 at 10:00 PM
    4 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 3:00 AM
    5 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 9:00 AM
    6 Wednesday September 22, 2010 at 6:15 PM
    7 Saturday September 25, 2010 at 4:00 PM
    8 Monday September 27, 2010 at 2:15 PM
    9 Wednesday September 29, 2010 at 11:10 PM
    10 Thursday September 30, 2010 at 4:10 AM
    11 Thursday September 30, 2010 at 10:10 AM
    12 Sunday October 3, 2010 at 12:00 AM

    Featured Story

    Update From Our Friends at Free Press About the Comcast Merger

    More than a million people spoke out against the deal, and many in Washington listened. As was true in the Net Neutrality debate, the people-powered movement for Internet freedom has become a force to be reckoned with. The Department of Justice and Federal Communications Commission, which are charged with reviewing the deal, should be commended for listening to the people, reviewing the facts and standing up against Comcast’s multi-million dollar lobbying machine.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy