Judge Ben: Drug Treatment and the Courts - The Rapid Arraignment and Intervention Program

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Judge Ben Joseph speaks with Burlington Police Chief Mike Schirling and Community Coordinator for the Rapid Arraignment & Intervention Program, Erika Smart, on a new court program developed through the Chittenden County State's Attorney's office and Burlington Police Department.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday September 16, 2010 at 6:00 PM
2 Sunday September 19, 2010 at 1:00 PM
3 Monday September 20, 2010 at 10:00 PM
4 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 3:00 AM
5 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 9:00 AM
6 Wednesday September 22, 2010 at 6:15 PM
7 Saturday September 25, 2010 at 4:00 PM
8 Monday September 27, 2010 at 2:15 PM
9 Wednesday September 29, 2010 at 11:10 PM
10 Thursday September 30, 2010 at 4:10 AM
11 Thursday September 30, 2010 at 10:10 AM
12 Sunday October 3, 2010 at 12:00 AM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    2nd Annual Vermont Gives Day is June 7-8

    In acknowledgement of the important role Vermont’s nonprofit sector plays in the state’s economy, Governor Phil Scott recently declared June 7 and June 8, 2017, the 2nd Annual “Vermont Gives Day of Giving.” Vermont Gives is a 24-hour fundraising event, created by Vermonters for Vermonters, to support local charities and causes, highlight the impact of nonprofits, and strengthen our local communities.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy