Judge Ben: Drug Treatment and the Courts - The Rapid Arraignment and Intervention Program

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!



Judge Ben Joseph speaks with Burlington Police Chief Mike Schirling and Community Coordinator for the Rapid Arraignment & Intervention Program, Erika Smart, on a new court program developed through the Chittenden County State's Attorney's office and Burlington Police Department.

Related Issues



    1 Thursday September 16, 2010 at 6:00 PM
    2 Sunday September 19, 2010 at 1:00 PM
    3 Monday September 20, 2010 at 10:00 PM
    4 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 3:00 AM
    5 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 9:00 AM
    6 Wednesday September 22, 2010 at 6:15 PM
    7 Saturday September 25, 2010 at 4:00 PM
    8 Monday September 27, 2010 at 2:15 PM
    9 Wednesday September 29, 2010 at 11:10 PM
    10 Thursday September 30, 2010 at 4:10 AM
    11 Thursday September 30, 2010 at 10:10 AM
    12 Sunday October 3, 2010 at 12:00 AM

    Featured Story

    Want to Keep BT Local? Be Part of the Discussion on December 9th!

    The clock is ticking. The City of Burlington has less than two years to sell Burlington Telecom. The City Council will vote on criteria that will be used to determine a buyer for BT in early 2016. What do you think the criteria should be to choose the next owner of BT? Don't miss this important public meeting December 9th!


    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy