Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Program: Good Dirt

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

American and Korean performance artists partner up for an amalgamation of movement, music and text meant for rural settings. Presented by the Agnes Table theater collective.                    

For more information, contact the Ethan Homestead Museum at www.ethanallenhomestead.org or call 802.865-4556

Summary

Airtimes

1 Saturday July 25, 2015 at 6:00 PM
2 Wednesday July 29, 2015 at 4:00 PM
3 Thursday July 30, 2015 at 3:45 PM
4 Saturday August 1, 2015 at 6:40 PM
5 Sunday August 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM
6 Monday August 3, 2015 at 8:00 PM
7 Tuesday August 4, 2015 at 1:00 AM
8 Tuesday August 4, 2015 at 7:00 AM
9 Thursday August 6, 2015 at 3:30 PM
10 Sunday August 9, 2015 at 6:30 PM
11 Saturday August 15, 2015 at 6:40 PM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Featured Story

Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy