Green Party Candidate Dr. Jill Stein Visits Burlington

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Green Party U.S. Presidential Candidate Dr. Jill Stein visits Burlington, speaking with voters at the McClure MultiGenerational Center.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 6:00 PM
2 Thursday July 21, 2016 at 1:00 PM
3 Sunday July 24, 2016 at 10:40 PM
4 Monday July 25, 2016 at 3:40 AM
5 Monday July 25, 2016 at 9:40 AM
6 Saturday July 30, 2016 at 10:30 PM
7 Sunday July 31, 2016 at 3:30 AM
8 Sunday July 31, 2016 at 9:30 AM
9 Thursday August 4, 2016 at 9:30 PM
10 Friday August 5, 2016 at 2:30 AM
11 Friday August 5, 2016 at 8:30 AM
12 Wednesday August 24, 2016 at 10:30 PM
13 Thursday August 25, 2016 at 3:30 AM
14 Thursday August 25, 2016 at 9:30 AM
15 Thursday September 8, 2016 at 10:00 PM
16 Friday September 9, 2016 at 3:00 AM
17 Friday September 9, 2016 at 9:00 AM

Worker

Charlie Gianonni