Poison Prevention - In Nepali by Madhu Neupane

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance. www.nnepc.org

1.800.222-1222. Nepali translator Madhu Neupane.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 5, 2011 at 6:35 PM
2 Saturday July 9, 2011 at 1:00 PM
3 Sunday July 10, 2011 at 11:35 PM
4 Monday July 11, 2011 at 4:35 AM
5 Monday July 11, 2011 at 10:35 AM
6 Wednesday July 13, 2011 at 2:40 PM
7 Sunday July 17, 2011 at 2:40 PM
8 Monday July 25, 2011 at 12:20 AM
9 Monday August 1, 2011 at 6:20 AM
10 Monday August 1, 2011 at 12:20 PM
11 Friday August 19, 2011 at 12:15 AM
12 Friday August 19, 2011 at 5:15 AM
13 Friday August 19, 2011 at 11:15 AM
14 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 12:13 AM
15 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 5:13 AM
16 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 11:13 AM
17 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 3:54 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags