Poison Prevention - In Nepali by Madhu Neupane

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance. www.nnepc.org

1.800.222-1222. Nepali translator Madhu Neupane.

Related Issues

Tags

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 5, 2011 at 6:35 PM
2 Saturday July 9, 2011 at 1:00 PM
3 Sunday July 10, 2011 at 11:35 PM
4 Monday July 11, 2011 at 4:35 AM
5 Monday July 11, 2011 at 10:35 AM
6 Wednesday July 13, 2011 at 2:40 PM
7 Sunday July 17, 2011 at 2:40 PM
8 Monday July 25, 2011 at 12:20 AM
9 Monday August 1, 2011 at 6:20 AM
10 Monday August 1, 2011 at 12:20 PM
11 Friday August 19, 2011 at 12:15 AM
12 Friday August 19, 2011 at 5:15 AM
13 Friday August 19, 2011 at 11:15 AM
14 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 12:13 AM
15 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 5:13 AM
16 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 11:13 AM
17 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 3:54 PM

Featured Story

Channel 17 Welcomes New Trustee for Winooski, Michele Palardy

It would be great to get more people involved in voting. I’ve stood at the senior center on voting day and I wish voter turnout was bigger. Maybe the media could help spur that on more? Community media could be used for getting important topics out there to the people of Winooski. A lot of things that people don’t know - They don’t know there is a community center, that there is a group against the F35s, general information about the city. Until the F35 issue came up, I paid my taxes, loved Winooski, but wasn’t involved. Now that I’ve gotten involved, I’ve met people and I have made real connections.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy