PSA Contest: RU12? PSA

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The homo avenger takes on the mis use of the word gay.

The RU12? Community Center celebrates, educates and advocates with and for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer (LGBTQ) Vermonters.

RU12? has a rich drop-in resource center, free community meeting space, lending library, David Bohnett Cyber Center and community social events are all helping to build community and create increased access to information and resources for all community members. RU12? the houses Vermont Queer Archives, including the Dialogue Project which is a multi-generational multi media project that travels across the state.

34 Elmwood Ave, Burlington
Phone: 802.860.7812 (RU12) | Email: thecenter@ru12.or
http://www.ru12.org/

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday November 3, 2008 at 10:17 PM
2 Wednesday November 26, 2008 at 10:58 PM
3 Thursday November 27, 2008 at 3:58 AM
4 Thursday November 27, 2008 at 9:58 AM
5 Thursday November 27, 2008 at 3:58 PM
6 Saturday June 20, 2009 at 5:31 AM
7 Saturday June 20, 2009 at 11:31 AM
8 Sunday August 2, 2009 at 9:46 PM
9 Monday August 3, 2009 at 2:46 AM
10 Monday August 3, 2009 at 8:46 AM
11 Tuesday August 4, 2009 at 5:37 AM
12 Friday August 7, 2009 at 1:46 AM
13 Friday August 7, 2009 at 7:46 AM
14 Monday August 10, 2009 at 5:25 AM
15 Monday August 10, 2009 at 11:25 AM
16 Thursday September 10, 2009 at 5:21 AM
17 Thursday September 10, 2009 at 4:41 PM
18 Sunday November 15, 2009 at 5:35 AM
19 Sunday November 15, 2009 at 6:32 AM
20 Sunday November 15, 2009 at 11:35 AM
21 Sunday November 15, 2009 at 12:32 PM
22 Sunday November 29, 2009 at 10:30 PM
23 Monday November 30, 2009 at 3:30 AM
24 Monday November 30, 2009 at 9:30 AM
25 Tuesday December 15, 2009 at 10:47 PM
26 Thursday December 24, 2009 at 12:01 AM

Worker

O'Rourke

Related Issues

Related Tags