Chittenden Democrats: Speaker of the House Mitzi Johnson

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Bob Hooper speaks with Speaker of the House Mitzi Johnson.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday June 5, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday June 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday June 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM
4 Thursday June 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM
5 Friday June 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM
6 Friday June 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM
7 Monday June 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM
8 Monday June 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM
9 Monday July 10, 2017 at 3:30 PM
10 Monday July 17, 2017 at 3:30 PM
11 Monday July 24, 2017 at 3:30 PM

Featured Story

Tune Into Vermont's General Election Forums 2020

Tune in to Town Meeting TV to learn more about the candidates who are on the November ballot.  For more Election programs search "elections" and visit our YouTube channel to stream Live Events.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy