Chittenden Democrats: Speaker of the House Mitzi Johnson

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Bob Hooper speaks with Speaker of the House Mitzi Johnson.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday June 5, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday June 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday June 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM
4 Thursday June 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM
5 Friday June 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM
6 Friday June 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM
7 Monday June 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM
8 Monday June 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM
9 Monday July 10, 2017 at 3:30 PM
10 Monday July 17, 2017 at 3:30 PM
11 Monday July 24, 2017 at 3:30 PM

Featured Story

JOB OPENING: Channel 17 Field Producer

Channel 17 is hiring one part-time Field Producer to cover Chittenden County municipal meetings and public events to air on its government access TV channels and website (www.Ch17.TV). Meetings typically take place during evening hours with some weekend event coverage. Complete Job Description is available upon request.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy