Common Good Vermont: CCV Launches Career Training Initiative

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Erin Jane Meenan, Coordinator of Academic Services-Workforce Development and Craig Popkess, CCV Faculty speak to the launch of CCV's Career Training Initiative.

Registration is now underway for the CCV spring semester, which begins January 21. With funding from the US Department of Labor's Trade Adjustment Assistance Community College and Career Training Initiative, Community College of Vermont is offering free accredited courses at the CCV campus across the state to prepare students for success in today's business environment. These are open to any business or community member.

For more information on enrolling in these and other courses, visit ccv.edu -- in the lower left hand corner, look for "Coffee and Free Courses Open House" to connect to a complete listing of courses and the locations around the state where they are being offered.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday January 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM
2 Thursday January 9, 2014 at 6:00 PM
3 Friday January 10, 2014 at 6:30 PM
4 Saturday January 11, 2014 at 1:00 PM
5 Sunday January 12, 2014 at 2:00 PM
6 Monday January 13, 2014 at 4:57 PM
7 Tuesday January 14, 2014 at 7:30 PM
8 Wednesday January 15, 2014 at 2:00 PM
9 Thursday January 16, 2014 at 1:00 PM
10 Friday January 17, 2014 at 7:30 PM